Episode 33: Making a Film with the Cast and Crew of The Fall of Terror

December 26, 2017

All In with Pauline Hawkins

Cast of JTR in studio

Nick Tavares, Emma Bowen, Ian Hawkins, Griffin McCarthy, Lori McCarthy, Chase Lancaster, and Mark Bowen talk about their various roles in the production of the short film “The Fall of Terror” they worked on during Thanksgiving break.

Song list: “Til Kingdom Come” by Coldplay (Ian); “Imagine” by John Lennon (Nick); and “Go the Distance” from Hercules (Emma).

Become a Patron at Patreon.com to support my podcast!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: